metronidazol ordem sem prescrição http://drogaria.pt/ BlueCross blueshield encontrar um médico

European Association for Urban History

The European Association for Urban History was established in 1989 with the support of the European Union. 

Conferences are organised every two years. These biannual conferences provide a multidisciplinary forum for historians, sociologists, geographers, anthropologists, art and architectural historians, economists, planners and all others working on different aspects of urban history. 

Membership in the Association is free of charge, and is demonstrated by repeated active participation at the conferences.

The Association supports participation of young scholars by stipends, which cover registration fees, and since 2010 it even offers mobility stipends in a limited number of justified cases.

Up to now 11 conferences have been organised. The first one took place in Amsterdam in 1992.

In 2014 we will meet in Lisbon. You are sincerely welcome to join us.

Past EAUH conferences

1992 Amsterdam
2004 Athens
1994 Strasbourg
2006 Stockholm
1996 Budapest
2008 Lyon
1998 Venice
2010 Ghent 
2000 Berlin 2012 Prague
2002 Edinburgh
 

International Committee

Amélia Aguiar Andrade (president, Lisbon) amelia.andrade@fcsh.unl.pt
Luda Klusakova (former president, Prague) luda.klusakova@ff.cuni.cz
Jan Hein Furnee (secretary, Amsterdam) w.j.h.furnee@uva.nl
Marjaana Niemi (treasurer, Tampere) marjaana.niemi@uta.fi
Mats Berglund (Stockholm) mats.berglund@historia.su.se
Sören Bitsch Christensen (Aarhus) sbch@aarhus.dk
Vassilios Colonas (Thessaly) colonas@tellas.gr
Elisabeth Crouzet-Pavan (Paris) elisabeth.crouzet_pavan@paris-sorbonne.fr
Shane Ewen (Leeds) s.ewen@leedsmet.ac.uk
Markian Prokopovych (Vienna) markian.prokopovych@univie.ac.at
Dieter Schott (Darmstadt) schott@pg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gábor Sonkoly (Budapest) sonkoly@ludens.elte.hu
Peter Stabel (Antwerp) peter.stabel@ua.ac.be
Roey Sweet (Leicester) rhs4@le.ac.uk
Carlo Travaglini (Rome) c.travaglini@uniroma3.it
Michele Dagenais (Montreal, corr. member) michele.dagenais@umontreal.ca
Andrew May (Melbourne, corr. member) a.may@unimelb.edu.au

Honorary Members

Marc Boone (Ghent) marc.boone@ugent.be
Peter Clark (Helsinki) peter.clark@helsinki.fi
Paul Van De Laar (Rotterdam) vandelaar@fhk.eur.nl
Denis Menjot (Lyon) denis.menjot@ish-lyon.cnrs.fr
Robert Morris (Edinburgh)   rjmorris@ed.ac.uk
Lars Nilsson (Stockholm) lars.nilsson@historia.su.se
Lydia Sapounakis-Dracaki (Athens) ldracaki@panteion.gr

Former Members

Herman Diederiks (Amsterdam)  
Adriaan Verhulst (Ghent)  
Vera Bácskai (Budapest)  
Maurice Aymard (Paris, MSH)  
Donatella Calabi (Venice)  
Pim Kooij (Groningen / Wageningen)  
Heinz Reif (Berlin)  
Richard Rodger (Edinburgh)  
Clemens Wischermann (Konstanz)  

Local Committee

Amélia Aguiar Andrade (Faculty of Social and Human Sciences of NOVA University of Lisbon / Institute of Medieval Studies)
Flávio Miranda (Faculty of Social and Human Sciences of NOVA University of Lisbon / Institute of Medieval Studies)
Paulo Jorge Fernandes (Faculty of Social and Human Sciences of NOVA University of Lisbon / Institute of Contemporary History)
Joana Sequeira (Faculty of Social and Human Sciences of NOVA University of Lisbon / Centre for Overseas History)
   
   


Site developed by EAUH Lisbon 2014 | Ricardo Naito | IT Office (FCSH/NOVA) | © 2012

Conference System at the Faculty of Social and Human Sciences of NOVA University of Lisbon is based on OCS 2.3.5.0 and optimized for Mozilla Firefox

Credits: Museu Nacional do Azulejo. "Painel de azulejos Grande Vista de Lisboa" (detail), attributed to Gabriel del Barco, 18th century. Carlos Monteiro. Direção-Geral do Património Cultural / Divisão de Documentação, Comunicação e Informática | Visible Earth. "Earth's City Lights", 2000. Craig Mayhew and Robert Simmon, NASA GSFC (http://visibleearth.nasa.gov) | Design by Ricardo Naito